AAYAN EDUCATION AND WELFARE SOCIETY's

AURANGABAD PHARMACY COLLEGE (D & B. PHARMACY)

Gut No. 113, Mitmita, Aurangabad- Nasik Road, Opp. Meadows Hotel, Aurangabad. (M.S.)

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

Anti-Ragging Committee is constituted with the following members for a period of one year from 2022 to 2023APC gives immense emphasis on maintaining a ragging free campus. If any student has any grievance, including any kind of harassment, the same can be brought to the notice of the Chairperson or any of the Committee Members from various schools, for necessary action and redressal.

Sr.No	Name	Designation	Contact No	Address
1.	Dr.Muzaffar Ahmed	In-charge Principal,	8087522049	Roshan gate,
	Faroqui	Associate Professor		Aurangabad
2	Mr. Mohammad Shakir	Chairperson &	9175029097	Cantonment Area,
	Ghouse	Associate Professor		Aurangabad
3.	Mr.Waman Kamble	Representative of	97644999558	Bhausingpura,
		Civil Administration		Aurangabad.
4.	Ms. Varsha. G. Mundhe	Representative of	8668525687	Samarth Nagar,
		Police Administration		Aurangabad.
5.	Mr. Shah Shadab	Representative of	9595359573	Roshan Gate,
		Local Media		Aurangabad.
6.	Mr. Mohammed Naveed	Representative of	9860670078	S.T Colony,
		Non Govt		Aurangabad.
		Organization of		
		Youth Activities		
7.	Mr.Mohd Abdul	Assistant Professor	9028907084	Azad Chowk,
	Mugni Danish			Aurangabad.
8.	Mrs. Arshiya Zulfeen	Assistant Professor	7756853058	Makai gate
				Aurangabad
9.	Mrs. Shaikh Saniya	Lecturer	8698187606	Mujib colony,
	Mohammed Asif			Roshan,
				Aurangabad.
10.	Mrs. Rehmat Amena	Representative of	9579607434	Padegaon,
		Parents		Aurangabad
11.	Mr. Munshi jamadar	Representative of	8275521823	Padegaon,
	Sayyed	Parents		Aurangabad.
12.	Mr. Afab.M.Sayyed	Representative of	9579353524	Padegaon,,
		Students		Aurangabad.
13.	Mr. Alman Khan	Representative from	9823666266	Chawni,
		Non Faculty Staff		Aurangabad.